Contact Us

  • core value icon collage

 

JOB SEEKERS & ASSOCIATES:

Have a question? Speak with a live chat agent 24/7 at IntegrityAnswers.com

or call 1.888.458.8367

Looking for your local Integrity Staffing Opportunity Center? click here 

Have a general question? Please check out our FAQ or email us at info@integritystaffing.com

Questions about your Amazon assignment? click here

 

BUSINESS OWNERS:

We work from sea to shining sea, with a hometown sensibility. Our central teams allow us to work with companies in all 50 states. So even if we don't have an office in your own backyard, we're ready to work wherever you are. 

If you're a business owner looking for the best and the brightest talent to fill your open positions, please contact one of our local Branch Managers:

  • 180px
Integrity Staffing Solutions
Corporate Office, 700 Prides Crossing, Suite 300
Newark, DE 19713
Phone:
1.888.458.8367
Fax:
Email:
info@integritystaffing.com
  • christine
Christine Proffitt
VP of Sales
Phone:
302.504.9937
Fax:
Email:
christine@integritystaffing.com
  • j copy
Ross Gravagna
Director—National Account Sales
Phone:
216.408.0157
Fax:
Email:
rgravagna@integritystaffing.com
  • Steve Poitras
Steven Poitras
Director of Professional Services
Phone:
215.834.9605
Fax:
302.504.9875
Email:
steve@integritystaffing.com
  • KEN BODE
Ken Bode
Sales Training Manager
Phone:
856.625.9726
Fax:
Email:
ken@integritystaffing.com
  • chuck
Chuck Fallaw
Area Manager
Georgia, South Carolina, Tennessee
Phone:
404.401.5448
Fax:
Email:
cfallaw@integritystaffing.com
  • flickinger pic
Michael Flickinger
Area Manager
Illinois, Florida, Kentucky
Phone:
847.769.4537
Fax:
Email:
mflickinger@integritystaffing.com
  • j
James Berger
Area Manager
Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland
Phone:
610.617.4444
Fax:
610-617-4141
Email:
jberger@integritystaffing.com
  • SCOTT ISAACSON
Scott Isaacson
Branch Manager
Nevada & Arizona
Phone:
775.322.3112
Fax:
Email:
sisaacson@integritystaffing.com
General

Title

More Info
You need an account to do that Set up an account Never Mind

Please register for an account first. If you already have one, log in here.